What No Poo subjects do we need more content on?

At https://www.nopoomethod.com/ there’s currently already pages on the following subjects…

I want to add some more pages to the website on other subjects related to No Poo. Keen for suggestions of some other topics you’d like added to the site?

Thanks!

1 Like

We have and Skin and Hair DETOX as devised by Dr Arvind Poswal - request you permission to post about that. It has many DIY natural toxin free recipes at www.fusehair.com
http://fusehair.com/product/dr-as-hair-skin-detox-regime/

1 Like

I would be very interested in any info on Ayruvedic (sp?) Herb washing. I use Ritha (soapnuts)Amla,Brahmi,etc. I’m a newbie at this, and COULD really use some advice from more experienced users.

Hi there. New to the forum. I’ve been no poo for 4 months but my kids have from birth. I’ve just got a puppy who will also follow this method. So recommendations and strategies for pets please.

Colored hair advice!

Yes, would like more feedback on if a person can avoid shampooing without damaging her hair when she swims…

Hi,

(Only one week poo-free) My suggestion for a topic is this: I have a very short haircut, and use a lot of product in my hair. Over time will all of the hairspray, gel, etc. build up, or does the BS/ACV strip it out of hair?

Thanks!

Did you get any advice about no poo and swimming? :blush:

I did not! Do you have any? Have you heard anything about using eggs to clean your hair?

Hi,
I go swimming regularly and have found wetting the hair with cold water, then wearing a swimming hat and ‘washing’ with cold water after swimming works. It does get a bit ‘waxy’ if I swim more regularly than normal. On those occasions, I dry with a hairdryer and apply a very little corn starch. Brush it through and hey presto!